Prairie

Mustangs

Administration & Faculty Emails

  Administration  
Superintendent Joe Kimmel jkimmel@frii.com
Principal Tabitha Piel tpiel@prairieschool.org
Business Manager Kendra Holloway kholloway@prairieschool.org
     
  Faculty  
Pre-School Shelli Krager skrager@prairieschool.org
Kindergarten Emily Johnson emjohnson@prairieschool.org
First  DaShanda Bringelson dabringelson@prairieschool.org
Second Megan Samber msamber@prairieschool.org
Third Sheila Bailey sbailey@prairieschool.org
Fourth Danielle Ramseier dramseier@prairieschool.org
Fifth/Spanish Yanesia Long ylong@prairieschool.org
Sixth Carrie Jordan cjordan@prairieschool.org
STUCO/Instructional Support Brendee Whitney bwhitney@prairieschool.org
Music Jeanette Lawson jlawson@prairieschool.org
Physical Education Glenn Carlson gcarlson@prairieschool.org
Math Roxanne Marick rmarick@prairieschool.org
English Jennifer Dollerschell jdollerschell@prairieschool.org
History Jesseb Adam jadam@prairieschool.org
Business Debra Meece dmeece@prairieschool.org
Ag Brooke Miller bmiller@prairieschool.org
Art Kaitlyn Birdsall-Thomas kbirdsall@prairieschool.org
Science Allison (Hanlin) Gooderum ahanlin@prairieschool.org
Library Jo Dell Northup jnorthup@prairieschool.org
Career Coach Stacy Pollart spollart@prairieschool.org
Athletic Director Kendra Holloway kholloway@prairieschool.org
Head Cook Sarah Chase

schase@prairieschool.org

Assistant Cook Sharon Fiscus  
Assistant Cook Sonja Oldwage  
Maintenance Joe Kugler  
Custodial  Bob Galvan