Prairie

Mustangs

Administration & Faculty Emails

  Administration  
Superintendent Joe Kimmel jkimmel@frii.com
Principal Tabitha Piel tpiel@prairieschool.org
Business Manager Norma Jean Smith njsmith@frii.com
     
  Faculty  
Pre-School Shelli Krager skrager@prairieschool.org
Kindergarten Emily Johnson emjohnson@prairieschool.org
First  DaShanda Bringelson dabringelson@prairieschool.org
Second Sheila Bailey sbailey@prairieschool.org
Third Megan Samber msamber@prairieschool.org
Fourth Myra Hanson mhanson@prairieschool.org
Fifth/Spanish Yanesia Long ylong@prairieschool.org
Sixth Carrie Jordan cjordan@prairieschool.org
Seventh &
Instructional Support
Mary Kay Waitley mwaitley@prairieschool.org
Music Jeanette Lawson jlawson@prairieschool.org
Physical Education Glenn Carlson gcarlson@prairieschool.org
Math Roxanne Marick rmarick@prairieschool.org
English Jennifer Dollerschell jdollerschell@prairieschool.org
History David Kerr dkerr@prairieschool.org
Business Kyle Coles kcoles@prairieschool.org
Art Kaitlyn Birdsall-Thomas kbirdsall@prairieschool.org
Science Allison (Hanlin) Gooderum ahanlin@prairieschool.org
Agriculture Kevin Schlabach kschlabach@prairieschool.org
Library Jo Dell Northup jnorthup@prairieschool.org
Career Coach Stacy Pollart spollart@prairieschool.org
Athleteic Director Lauren Crandall lcrandall@prairieschool.org
Head Cook Gina Ford gford@prairieschool.org